Figure & Groove

Reach Out

New York

Studio

music@figureandgroove.com

914.747.5498

Los Angeles

Kio Novina

VP, Music Director & Licensing

kio@figureandgroove.com

310.251.6755

United Kingdom

PRS For Music - MCPS

- Apply For A License
- 2018 Rate Card
- User Guides & FAQ


Need assistance with MCPS licensing ?
music@figureandgroove.com

International Partners

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Figure and Groove Publishing UK

Matthew de Luca

music@figureandgroove.com

Canada

Sound Of Pop

Glenn McMullen

glenn@soundofpop.com

Scandinavia

Edition Bjorlund

Niclass Bjorlund

niclass@bjorlund.com

Brazil

Unlimited Music

Michel Kestamont

michel@unlimited-music.com.br
China Malaysia Philippines

China, Hong Kong, Phillipines, Malaysia

P&P Music

Irene Padilla

irene@ppmusichk.com
Greece

Greece

Media Music

Vicky Ghinis

vicky.ghinis@mediamusic.gr

Italy

Café Concerto

Nicola Monti Arduini

nik@cafeconcerto.it
Australia New Zealand

Australia, New Zealand

Adrenalin

Greg Grant

greg@adrenalinsounds.com
Benelux

Benelux

Collect MP

Saila Buskermolen

saila@collectmp.com
France

France

Musique and Music

Anna Andrych

anna@musique-music.com

Israel

Zinko

Yfat Levin

music@zinko.co.il

Japan

Fuji Pacific

Sae Fukuchi

fukuchi@fujipacific.co.jp
Poland

Poland

Right Publishing

Agnieszka Szczerbiak

agnieszka.s@rightpublishing.com
Turkey

Turkey

Elec-Trip

Oguz Kaplangi

ozzy@elec-trip.com

Korea

Hi-Five

Grace Sky Lee

skylee@hi-five.kr
Portugal Spain

Portugal, Spain

ViMusica

David Reis

vimusica@vimusica.com
Romania

Romania

Kemper Music

Andrei Filip

andrei@kemper-music.com
Singapore

Singapore

Home Studio Music

Joshua Chia

joshua@homestudio.com.sg

Taiwan

Point Colture Co

Joyce Lin

joyce.lin@pointgroup.com.tw

South Africa

Red Igloo Music

Fred Woods

fred@redigloomusic.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

ROBA Music Publishing

Gina Harvey-Elliot

gina.harvey-elliot@roba.com
Menu